I can also Prophesy…There will be 2 red cards

Getting shown(predicting) events that would turn out to happen in future as part of the “artificial telepathy”. This time around its match day 2 of the English premier league (Sat 19 August 2023) and my perps know I watch most of the games.


During a quick nap just 2 hours before the game I get some artificially induced dream about 2 red cards that will happen. I forget about the dream thinking its just one of many. The matches start.

Lo and behold it actually turns out there are 3 red cards in separate matches, one in each game. So not quite the 2 from the artificial dream but close enough.
Very interesting.

Obviously the dream or “artificially induced prophecies” are deliberately made to be as vague or as fuzzy as possible. Else I would become very accurate at predicting the future. But what this definitely, 100% means is that there are a lot of world events that are manipulated

Leave a comment